Office Locations 
District Office
905 West Sproul Road
Suite 203
Springfield PA 19064
(610) 544-9878
FAX: (610) 338-2294
Hours: M – F
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Capitol Office
53A East Wing
PO Box 202165
Harrisburg PA 17120-2165
Phone: (717) 787-1248
FAX: (717) 782-2956

Latest News
Today, Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) announced that Springfield and Marple Township will receive $724,000 to support the costs of upgrading traffic signals under the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation’s “Green Light-Go” program.
HARRISBURG—Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) is urging those with special needs and their families that they have a new tax-advantaged option for saving on medical costs.
HARRISBURG – Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) testified Thursday before the House Appropriations Committee to urge the state to pass a budget that ensures the well-being and protection of individuals with special needs.
SPRINGFIELD – State Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) will hold an open house and ice cream social on Thursday, March 23, from 4:30-6:30 p.m. at his district office located at 905 W. Sproul Road, Suite 203, Springfield.
HARRISBURG – Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) today introduced legislation to provide a much-needed boost in funding for conservation, preservation and recreation projects across the Commonwealth.
HARRISBURG – Following Gov. Tom Wolf’s 2017 budget address, which was presented today during a joint session of the House and Senate, Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) issued this statement:
HARRISBURG – This week, Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Springfield) was appointed to serve on the following the House committees during the 2017-18 legislative session: Health, Human Services, Tourism and Recreational Development, and Urban Affairs.
HARRISBURG – Rep. Alex Charlton (R-Delaware) today took the oath of office and was sworn into this first term as a member the Pennsylvania House of Representatives. Charlton represents the 165th District, which includes Morton Borough and the townships of Maple, Radnor and Springfield.
WHAT: 2017-18 House swearing-in ceremony